LEARN TO SPEAK BASIC GUJARATI – Apprenez à parler le Gujarati de base

IN JUST 6 MONTHS – En seulement 6 mois

REGISTRATIONS NOW OPEN!

Les inscriptions sont actuellement ouvertes


To ENROL for the Course, please go to REGISTRATION FORM or click on the Link on the left

Register

Payment

GUJARATI TEACHING PROGRAMME (GTP) is a NON-DENOMINATIONAL and NON-SECTARIAN Group that promotes the learning of GUJARATI among all of HUMANITY. Gujarati is taught by teachers who speak English and French respectively – Le GUJARATI TEACHING PROGRAMME (GTP) est un groupe non-confessionnel et non-sectaire qui promeut l’enseignement du Gujarati au sein de toute l’humanité.

All Are Welcome To Join – Vous êtes tous les bienvenus !

In the 1st Phase Programme, 82 students from various parts of the world have attended this course already and are able to speak basic Gujarati – Durant la 1ère phase du programme, 82 étudiants de différentes parties du monde ont participé au programme et savent parler le Gujarati de base.

In the 2nd Phase Programme, the Pre-intermediate Gujarati Teaching Programme was introduced. There were 60 students enrolled – Durant la 2nde phase du programme, le cours de Gujarati pré-intermédiaire a été proposé. 60 étudiants se sont inscrits.

The 2nd Group of English-Speaking Students started the Basic Gujarati Course on Saturday 6th November 2021. On-Line Teaching sessions were held twice a week (Saturdays & Sundays). for 1 hour.
Students completed the REGISTRATION FORM and made the PAYMENT to secure a place in the course.
They were provided with the world renowned uTalk App free of charge.

3RD PHASE PROGRAMME – started 19th February 2022. Registrations are on-going.

BASIC GUJARATI COURSE


New Students are still Welcome to JOIN!




Days and Times for English-Speaking Students

Classes start on Saturday 19th February 2022

Teacher – Meena Ben Chheda

Timings

On Saturdays

California 7:30am
Toronto 10:30am
London 3:30pm
France 4:30pm
Daressalaam 6:30pm
Dubai 7:30pm
Reunion 7:30pm
Mayotte 8:30pm
Madagascar 8:30pm
Mumbai 9:00pm
Bangalore 9:00pm
Sydney 2:30am

One-off Registration Fee of £60 is payable for the Basic Gujarati Course – This Course is for a period of 6 months.

BASIC GUJARATI COURSE – Cours de Gujarati de base

Days and Times for French-Speaking Students – Créneaux réservés aux étudiants francophones

Classes start on Thursday 24th February 2022 – Les cours démarrent jeudi 24 février 2022

Teacher – Mozama  Ben Mamodaly – Professeur : Mozama Ben Mamodaly

On Thursdays – Tous les jeudis

Timings

California 8:00am
Toronto 11:00am
London 4:00pm
France 5:00pm (17h (heure d’hiver)

Daressalaam 7:00pm
Dubai 8:00pm
Reunion 8:00pm (20h)

Mauritius 8:00pm (20h)

Mayotte 7:00pm (19h)

Madagascar 7:00pm (19h)

Mumbai 9:30pm
Bangalore 9:30pm
Sydney 3:00am

One-off Registration Fee of £60 is payable for the Basic Gujarati Course – Les frais d’inscription s’élèvent à £60 pour les 6 mois de cours. This Course is for a period of 6 months.

English – Speaking Students can start this course on Saturday 19th February 2022. On-Line Teaching sessions will be held once a week (Saturdays) for 1 hour.

One-off Registration Fee of £60 is payable for the Pre-Intermediate Gujarati Course – Les frais d’inscription pour le cours pré-intermédiaire s’élèvent à £60 pour les 6 mois de cours.

French – Speaking Students can start this Course on Sunday 20th February 2022. On-Line Teaching sessions will be held once a week (Sundays) for 1 hour – Les cours pré-intermédiaire pour les étudiants francophones démarreront dimanche 20 février 2022. Les cours en ligne auront lieu une fois par semaine (le dimanche) et dureront une heure.

Please complete the REGISTRATION FORM and make the PAYMENT to secure a place in the course. There are just 20 places for the English-speaking students and 20 places for the French-speaking students. First come first served basis of enrolment – Merci de compéter le formulaire d’inscription (registration form) et procéder au paiement afin de garder une place pour le cours. Il n’y a que 20 places pour les étudiants francophones et 20 places pour les étudiants anglophones. Les premiers arrivés seront les premiers servis.

You will be provided with the world renowned uTalk App FREE of charge – Vous aurez un accès illimité et GRATUIT à l’Application uTalk de renommée internationale.


We have tried our best to achieve a “BEST FIT” for the Day and Time for the Classes, as there is a wide gap in time zones, and we are serving students worldwide. We may need to change the Timing depending on the enrolment – Nous avons fait de notre mieux pour trouver le « meilleur créneau » qui conviendrait à la majorité selon les fuseaux horaires de tous les étudiants concernés. Il se peut que nous changions le créneau selon les disponibilités de la majorité des étudiants inscrits.

PRE-INTERMEDIATE GUJARATI COURSE

Day and Time for English-Speaking Students

Classes start on Saturday 19thth February 2022

Teacher – Meena Ben Chheda

ON SATURDAY

California 6:00am
Toronto 9:00am
London 2:00pm
France 3:00pm
Daressalaam 5:00pm
Dubai 6:00pm
Reunion 6:00pm
Mayotte 7:00pm
Madagascar 7:00pm
Mumbai 7:30pm
Bangalore 7:30pm
Sydney 1:00am

One-off Registration Fee of £60 is payable for the Pre-Intermediate Gujarati Course – This Course is for a period of 6 months.

PRE-INTERMEDIATE GUJARATI COURSE – Cours de Gujarati pré-intermédiaire

Days and Time for French-Speaking Students – Créneaux réservés aux étudiants francophones

Classes start on Sunday 20th February 2022 – Les cours démarrent dimanche 20 février 2022

Teacher – Mozama  Ben Mamodaly – Professeur : Mozama Ben Mamodaly

On SUNDAY – Tous les dimanches

California 11:30pm (Saturday)
Toronto 2:30am
London 7:30am
France 8:30am ((heure d’hiver)

Daressalaam 10:30am
Dubai 11:30am
Reunion 11:30am (11h30)

Mauritius 11:30am (11h30)

Mayotte 10:30am (10h30)

Madagascar 10:30am (10h30)
Mumbai 13:00pm
Bangalore 13:00pm
Sydney 6:30pm

One-off Registration Fee of £60 is payable for the Pre-Intermediate Gujarati Course – This Course is for a period of 6 months. Les frais d’inscription s’élèvent à £60 pour les 6 mois de cours.

The Teachers will contact the students enrolled in the Basic Course and the Pre-Intermediate Course to form respective WhatsApp Groups for communication purposes. Each student will have a Zoom Link to join the Class at the scheduled time – Les enseignants contacteront les étudiants inscrits aux cours de base et pré-intermédiaire afin de créer des groupes WhatsApp pour pouvoir communiquer en tant que classe. Vous recevrez le lien Zoom qui vous permettra de rejoindre la salle de classe virtuelle au créneau dédié.

We are able to offer one-to-one Classes for 10 sessions (1 session a week) to those who would prefer different times to the above-mentioned times. The one-off Registration Fee is £300 per person. Time for Classes will be determined on the basis of mutual convenience. Please contact info@gptcourse.com for further details – Nous avons la possibilité de vous proposer des cours particuliers à raison de 10 sessions (1 session par semaine) à ceux qui préfèreraient bénéficier de créneaux différents de ceux mentionnés ci-dessus. Les frais d’inscription s’élèvent à £300 par personne. Le créneau des cours sera fixé selon la disponibilité de l’apprenant et de l’enseignant. Merci de contacter info@gtpcourse.com pour plus d’informations.


1. BASIC COURSE – ORDINARY GUJARATI CHAT – in the home with parents, grandparents, siblings and friends

2. PRE-INTERMEDIATE COURSE – SPEAKING GUJARATI WORDS/PHRASES/SENTENCES, READ & WRITE

3. INTERMEDIATE COURSE – READ & WRITE GUJARATI


Please write to info@gtpcourse.com for more details.


The Gujarati App being actively used for teaching Gujarati is the renowned uTalk App. It is an innovative App with various beneficial factors designed for greater and quicker success in mastering the Language.

Linking a word to an image creates a stronger memory than using words alone. Each word or phrase you hear on uTalk App is represented by a picture.

It’s called dual coding because it uses both sides of the brain: the left, which controls language and the right, which handles visual information.

  • Voice recognition technology is used to improve pronunciation as part of two uTalk games.
  • Words you want to learn pop up in different games and words you struggle with are identified by intelligent software and crop up more often.
  • uTalk’s Practice section introduces new words into your short-term memory while its other five games, which get progressively more challenging, are aimed at getting them into your long-term memory.
  • uTalk makes learning fun and that releases a feel-good chemical called Dopamine into our bloodstream, which boosts motivation and aids recall. So keep up the good work – play the games, score points and enjoy!

If there are families who are really struggling and can’t afford the registration fee, please write to admin team at info@gtpcourse.com

Regd. Charity in England & Wales No. 1134249

Email: info@gtpcourse.com